My Supports

Added to my Pages is now a My Supports page. This page will consist of my reflection on the supports I have in my life and at work. It will also provide insight into a problem solving situation and what supports I would identify and require to overcome the realistic challenge.

You can visit this page, or any other pages I may add in addition to the blog space by clicking the home page button on the top right hand corner of my blog page (looks like three lines in a square!) and selecting My Supports page link along the left bar ….or clicking directly to the link below!

https://adventuresofadirector.wordpress.com/my-supports/

Leave a Reply

