Connections to Play

Added to my Pages is now a Connections to Play page. This page will consist of my reflection on play in my life, both then and now. It will also provide insight into my thoughts and interpretations on play and it’s transformation and changes over the years.

You can visit this page, or any other pages I may add in addition to the blog space by clicking the home page button on the top right hand corner of my blog page (looks like three lines in a square!) and selecting My Connections to Play page link along the left bar ….or clicking directly to the link below!

https://adventuresofadirector.wordpress.com/my-connections-to-play/

Leave a Reply

