Thank you!

During the past 8 weeks, I have worked towards and now completed my first class on the road to completing my Masters in Early Childhood Education with a specialization in Administration, Management and Leadership. The challenge behind starting my program all while starting the adventure of opening up my own site in our company has been invigorating as a professional. I like to keep busy and thrive under pressure. I am also a life-long learner and I feel as though if we are always learning something, we are always able to stay sharp, with heightened awareness of topics, issues and ideas in the field.

Sharing opinions, ideas, thoughts and reflections with my peers in class online has kept me reflective of my interactions with others. As a leader it is important to practice listening, reflecting on and responding to what others do and say. The collaborative and supportive environment was also enjoyable! When our peers were celebrated, we all chimed in. We began to recognize each others’ strengths. I wish my classmates the best in their journey through their program and their professional lives!

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. I’m hoping your blog has helped you out with your new site for your company. I have thoroughly enjoyed reading each week. I hope that you enjoy all of your endeavors.

    Like

  2. I have enjoyed reading your blog each week and thank you so much for all comments that you have left on mine. This class has been excellent for me. I wish you the very best in all that you do.

    Like

  3. Thank you for sharing your life with us! You have given us a glimpse of your personal and professional journey. We have read and seen through you that all things are possible and we just need to persevere through the craziness that is life and work for our goals.
    You have inspired me through your blog posts and I am grateful. Thank you for your dedication and service to the ECE field. Much success as you continue your professional journey.

    Like

    1. Thank you, Robin! It has been a pleasure to share and I wish you the best! You are right…we just need to get through all that life throws at us and persevere! I’m so happy that I was able to inspire you along the way!

      Like

Leave a Reply

