Success

After this week closed, I just needed a little bit of self-motivation and I found that in this quote. I’m feeling stretched thin and need to remind myself that I am doing friggen awesome.

I live and breathe by way of my planner. In my planner is a small spot for a thankful thought each week. Instead of a thankful thought, I let the week determine what type of motivation I need and put a small quote there – a mantra for my week. This was my mantra this week.

“Success is the sum of small efforts, repeated day in and day out” – Robert Collier

One thought on “Success

Leave a Reply

